Worlds: disable the collab filling now that results are final
This commit is contained in:
@@ -111,6 +111,9 @@ class WorldsController < ApplicationController
|
||||
def update
|
||||
authorize :world_bet
|
||||
|
||||
# Disable this action now that worlds are over.
|
||||
redirect_to "/wjpc_bets/#{@lang}/collab", notice: t("worlds.collab.error") and return
|
||||
|
||||
@participant = WorldParticipant.find(params[:participant_id])
|
||||
if @participant.update(world_participant_params)
|
||||
participants_hash = {}
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user