c0b652b904 · Worlds: disable the collab filling now that results are final · Updated 2026-09-21 20:37:57 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?